I coristi (Les choristes)

I coristi (Les choristes)

regia di Christophe Barratier, Francia, 2003, 95′ (lungometraggio) (Indicato per il II ciclo scuola elementare, scuola media, 8+)

E’ il 1949. Clément Mathieu, professore di musica senza lavoro, viene assunto come sorvegliante in un collegio per orfani e ragazzi indigenti. Il direttore Rachin cerca di ottenere dagli allievi ubbidienza e rispetto con metodi repressivi e violenti. Nel collegio regna il caos e la ribellione. Grazie alla magia del canto e alla pazienza Mathieu riuscirà a dialogare con i ragazzi e a infondere loro fiducia e speranza.

29 Responses to I coristi (Les choristes)

  1. lulu ha detto:

    questo film è bellissimo xo nn so xke nn melo scarica qualcuno sa come posso fare?

  2. Vale ha detto:

    Di solito nn li scarico e nn so xchè fa così…
    Nn credo di esserti d’aiuto ma se può interessarti (e nn lo sai) è bellissimo!

  3. Vale ha detto:

    (e nn lo sai ) era inteso se lo hai sentito dire…
    Scusa

  4. giulia ha detto:

    è bellissimo , lo vedrei 100 volte

  5. alessandra ha detto:

    complimenti per questo film è veramente bello..è molto interessante..sono rimasta colpita..siete stai bravissimi a recitare e a creare questo film poi la cosa più bella sono stati i canti..me li ricordo tutti complimeti mrs..clèment mathieu hai educato tutti i ragazzi e gòi hai insegnato tanti canti stupendi..poi che bellino il banbino piccolo le faceva sempre compagnia comunque vi mando cordiali saluti mi chiamo alessandra..ho 12 anni se vi vieni in mente di fare un altro film io sonoa disposizione…

  6. marta ha detto:

    questo film è veramente bello!! molto interessante e lo consiglierei a tutti quelli della mia età! (12-13-14 anni) sono d’accordo con alessandra 😉

  7. gigoni ha detto:

    secondo voi cs vuole insegnare questo film ???????

  8. benelli ha detto:

    gigioni fai kaka usala la testa …. cmq è bellissimo

  9. bizzo ha detto:

    un film….stupendo…pansare ke uno assomiglia a mio fratello sia di aspetto sia di carattere…sai qll ke incendia la scuola!!!

  10. aura ha detto:

    super fantastico questo film mi piace tantiximo e faccia d angelo e bllx saluti a tt le fan di questo film

  11. giorgia ha detto:

    questo film è veramente interessante e fa riflettere sn d’accordo con alessandra

  12. Madge ha detto:

    “I coristi (Les choristes) | Film nello zaino Official Weblog” Solar blinds was in fact a very good blog
    post. If perhaps it owned alot more pictures it could be possibly even a lot better.

    Thank u ,Domingo

  13. click to more ha detto:

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the
    other person’s web site link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar for you.

  14. Swk-Kredit.Info ha detto:

    If vehicles with 100,000 miles or greater are allowed, then they will often times want to finance for
    shorter terms, which in turn can impact your monthly payments.
    Yesterday, winds actually pushed the east flank of the Beach Fire up
    against the west side of the Arnica Fire. ffentlichkeit, die in der Therapie
    bedarf, ist die Hilfe, aber nicht wei.

  15. It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  16. I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things,
    The site style is great, the articles is really excellent :
    D. Good job, cheers

  17. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the
    near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  18. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve
    found out so far. But, what about the conclusion?
    Are you certain about the source?

  19. Hey superb blog! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?

    I have very little knowledge of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog
    in the near future. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic however I just had to ask.

    Thanks a lot!

  20. What i don’t understood is in fact how you are no longer actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably in the case of this matter, produced me in my view imagine it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great. All the time handle it up!

  21. meemi.com ha detto:

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge
    everyday by reading such fastidious content.

  22. sleep aids ha detto:

    Good post! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our
    website. Keep up the good writing.

  23. Alexis ha detto:

    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this content together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time
    both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  24. Greetings I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by
    accident, while I was researching on Google for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  25. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This piece of writing posted at this web page
    is actually pleasant.

  26. I’ll right away take hold of your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me understand so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  27. Frances ha detto:

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  28. facility ha detto:

    There’s certainly a great deal to know about this
    issue. I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  29. geld verdienen ha detto:

    Ⅰ ⅾo trudt all tҺe concepts үoᥙ haᴠe presеnted to yⲟur post.
    Ƭhey arre гeally convincing аnd will definitᥱly worҝ.
    Nonetheless, tthe osts arе too quick for novices. Ӎay ʏou pleasе lengthen them ɑ littⅼe fгom next time?
    Thank you foor the post.

Rispondi

